Contact Us

CONTACT US


ROYAL MANITOBA THEATRE CENTRE
174 Market Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0P8
Administration: 204 956 1340
Fax: 204 947 3741
 
Royal MTC BOX OFFICE
Phone: 204 942 6537  
Toll-free: 1 877 446 4500
Fax: 204 947 3741
Email: boxoffice@royalmtc.ca
 
Royal MTC Box Office Hours 
Monday through Saturday, 12:00- 5:00pm
Closed Saturdays and statutory holidays. 

Winnipeg Fringe Theatre Festival
Chuck McEwen, Executive Producer
204 954 6415, cmcewen@royalmtc.ca 

Marketing
Katie Inverarity, Director of Marketing & Communications
204 934 0301, kinverarity@royalmtc.ca
 
Development & Fundraising
Shelly Smith Hines, Director of Development
204 934 0305, ssmith-hines@royalmtc.ca

Accounting
Yvonne O’Connor, Accounts Payable Administrator
204 956 1340 (ext. 262), yoconnor@royalmtc.ca

Artistic
Melinda Tallin, Artistic Coordinator
204 934 0307, mtallin@royalmtc.ca

Administration & Board
Daphne MacMillan, Adminstrative Assistant
204 954 6400 dmacmillan@royalmtc.ca

Front-of-House
Adam Kozachuk, Patron Experience Manager
204 954 6418, akozachuk@royalmtc.ca

Production
Russell Martin, Production Director
rmartin@royalmtc.ca, 204 954 6401

Building Maintenance
Andrew Drinnan, Building Superintendent
adrinnan@royalmtc.ca, 204 956 1340 (ext. 238)
 

SEND A MESSAGE


 Security code


Please note that Royal MTC cannot accept any email or contact form messages that include credit card information.

All ticket purchases via the web must be made through our online, secure ticket system.