Shows

Come From Away Poster

Come From Away

Book, Music & Lyrics by Irene Sankoff and David Hein
Directed by Christopher Ashley
Canadian Regional Premiere at Royal MTC


PRODUCTION SPONSORS




John Hirsch Mainstage

In a heartbeat, 38 planes and 6,579 passengers were forced to land in Gander, Newfoundland, doubling the population of one small town on the edge of the world. On September 11, 2001 the world stopped. On September 12, their stories moved us all.

Times & Tickets

Subscribers: Please login before selecting your seats to receive subscriber pricing.
Date Time Availability
Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:30 PM Preview N/A Sold Out
Fri Jan 05, 2018 7:30 PM Preview N/A Sold Out
Sat Jan 06, 2018 8:30 PM Preview N/A Sold Out
Sun Jan 07, 2018 2:00 PM Preview N/A Sold Out
Tue Jan 09, 2018 7:30 PM Preview N/A Sold Out
Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:30 PM Preview N/A Sold Out
Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:30 PM Opening Night N/A Sold Out
Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Sat Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM N/A Sold Out
Sat Jan 13, 2018 8:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Sun Jan 14, 2018 2:00 PM N/A Sold Out
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Wed Jan 17, 2018 2:00 PM N/A Sold Out
Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM N/A Sold Out
Sat Jan 20, 2018 8:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:00 PM N/A Sold Out
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Wed Jan 24, 2018 2:00 PM N/A Sold Out
Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Thu Jan 25, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Fri Jan 26, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Sat Jan 27, 2018 4:00 PM N/A Sold Out
Sat Jan 27, 2018 8:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Sun Jan 28, 2018 2:00 PM N/A Sold Out
Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Wed Jan 31, 2018 2:00 PM N/A Sold Out
Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Thu Feb 01, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Sat Feb 03, 2018 4:00 PM N/A Sold Out

Actors

none
Hannah: Saccha Dennis
Janice: Steffi Didomenicantonio
Diane: Barbara Fulton
Beulah: Lisa Horner
Nick: James Kall
Claude: George Masswohl
Kevin J.: Ali Momen
Kevin T.: Jack Noseworthy
Oz: Corey O'Brien
Bonnie: Kristen Pearce
Beverley: Eliza-Jane Scott
Bob: Kevin Vidal

Swings
Susan Dunstan
Kate Etienne
Amir Haidar
Jeff Madden
David Silvestri
Cailin Stadnyk

Artistic Team

Director: Christopher Ashley
Choreographer: Kelly Devine
Resident Director / Choreographer: Dayna Tekatch
Set Designer: Beowulf Boritt
Costume Designer: Toni-Leslie James
Lighting Designer: Howell Binkley
Sound Designer: Gareth Owen
Accent: Joel Goldes
Musical Director: Ian Eisendrath
Production Stage Manager: John Gray
Stage Manager: Lisa Humber
Assistant Stage Manager: Katie Honek
Apprentice Stage Manager: Steven Smits

none

Photos

none

Extras

none