Shows

Come From Away Poster

Come From Away

Book, Music & Lyrics by Irene Sankoff and David Hein
Directed by Christopher Ashley
Canadian Regional Premiere at Royal MTC


PRODUCTION SPONSORS




John Hirsch Mainstage

In a heartbeat, 38 planes and 6,579 passengers were forced to land in Gander, Newfoundland, doubling the population of one small town on the edge of the world. On September 11, 2001 the world stopped. On September 12, their stories moved us all.

Times & Tickets

Subscribers: Please login before selecting your seats to receive subscriber pricing.
Date Time Availability
Thu Jan 04, 2018 7:30 PM Preview Limited Seating BUY
Fri Jan 05, 2018 7:30 PM Preview Fewer Than 10 Seats BUY
Sat Jan 06, 2018 8:30 PM Preview Limited Seating BUY
Sun Jan 07, 2018 2:00 PM Preview Limited Seating BUY
Tue Jan 09, 2018 7:30 PM Preview Best Seating BUY
Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:30 PM Preview Limited Seating BUY
Thu Jan 11, 2018 7:30 PM Opening Night N/A Sold Out
Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:30 PM N/A Sold Out
Sat Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM Fewer Than 10 Seats BUY
Sat Jan 13, 2018 8:30 PM Limited Seating BUY
Sun Jan 14, 2018 2:00 PM N/A Sold Out
Tue Jan 16, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Jan 17, 2018 2:00 PM Limited Seating BUY
Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:30 PM Limited Seating BUY
Thu Jan 18, 2018 7:30 PM Fewer Than 10 Seats BUY
Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM Limited Seating BUY
Sat Jan 20, 2018 8:30 PM Limited Seating BUY
Sun Jan 21, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue Jan 23, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Jan 24, 2018 2:00 PM Limited Seating BUY
Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu Jan 25, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri Jan 26, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Jan 27, 2018 4:00 PM Limited Seating BUY
Sat Jan 27, 2018 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sun Jan 28, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Jan 31, 2018 2:00 PM N/A Sold Out
Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu Feb 01, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Feb 03, 2018 4:00 PM Limited Seating BUY

Actors

none
Hannah: Saccha Dennis
Janice: Steffi Didomenicantonio
Diane: Barbara Fulton
Beulah: Lisa Horner
Nick: James Kall
Claude: George Masswohl
Kevin J.: Ali Momen
Kevin T.: Jack Noseworthy
Oz: Corey O'Brien
Bonnie: Kristen Pearce
Beverley: Eliza-Jane Scott
Bob: Kevin Vidal

Swings
Susan Dunstan
Kate Etienne
Amir Haidar
Jeff Madden
David Silvestri
Cailin Stadnyk

Artistic Team

Director: Christopher Ashley
Choreographer: Kelly Devine
Resident Director / Choreographer: Dayna Tekatch
Set Designer: Beowolf Boritt
Costume Designer: Toni-Leslie James
Lighting Designer: Howell Binkley
Sound Designer: Gareth Owen
Accent: Joel Goldes
Musical Director: Ian Eisendrath
Production Stage Manager: John Gray
Stage Manager: Lisa Humber
Assistant Stage Manager: Katie Honek
Apprentice Stage Manager: Steven Smits
none

Photos

none

Extras

none