Shows

Once

A co-production with The Grand Theatre
Book by Enda Walsh
Music & Lyrics by Glen Hansard & Markéta Irglová
Based on the Motion Picture Written and Directed by John Carney
Directed by Tracey Flye





John Hirsch Mainstage

Guy, an Irish street musician, is on the verge of giving up on his dream, until Girl, a Czech immigrant, enters his life and changes everything. Inspired by her beauty and grace, he decides to pursue his music career and as their love intensifies, his music soars! Once captivates audiences with charm-filled melodies, haunting lyrics and a moving story about second chances from two unlikely souls.

Times & Tickets

Subscribers: Please login before selecting your seats to receive subscriber pricing.
Date Time Availability
Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:30 PM Preview Best Seating BUY
Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:30 PM Opening Night Best Seating BUY
Fri Feb 16, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Feb 17, 2018 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Feb 17, 2018 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue Feb 20, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Feb 21, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Feb 21, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri Feb 23, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sun Feb 25, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue Feb 27, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Feb 28, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu Mar 01, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri Mar 02, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Mar 03, 2018 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Mar 03, 2018 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sun Mar 04, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue Mar 06, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Mar 07, 2018 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed Mar 07, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu Mar 08, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri Mar 09, 2018 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Mar 10, 2018 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY

Actors

none
none

Artistic Team

none
none

Photos

none

Extras

none