Shows

The Cottage Poster

The Cottage

World Premiere
By Jake MacDonald
Directed by Robb Paterson



John Hirsch Mainstage

Randall is a free-thinking, commitment-averse dreamer who might be cheating on her banker boyfriend with the local handyman. Middle-aged Bennet longs for his teenage years, and it shows. Matty won a bit of money, quit his job and has been riding the freedom highway ever since. One thing these siblings have in common is their love for the family cottage. Their ailing mother has given them the weekend to decide what to do with the cottage after she’s gone, and they’re hilariously determined to drink beer, argue, and avoid making any decisions. Watch as they solve the puzzle of their inheritance, and sort out their lives in the process.

Times & Tickets

Subscribers: Please login before selecting your seats to receive subscriber pricing.
Date Time Availability
Wed Apr 24, 2019 7:30 PM Preview Best Seating BUY
Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:30 PM Opening Night Best Seating BUY
Fri Apr 26, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat Apr 27, 2019 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue Apr 30, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 01, 2019 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 01, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu May 02, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri May 03, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat May 04, 2019 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat May 04, 2019 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sun May 05, 2019 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue May 07, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 08, 2019 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 08, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu May 09, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri May 10, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat May 11, 2019 8:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Tue May 14, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 15, 2019 2:00 PM Best Seating BUY
Wed May 15, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Thu May 16, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Fri May 17, 2019 7:30 PM Best Seating BUY
Sat May 18, 2019 4:00 PM Best Seating BUY

Actors

none
none

Artistic Team

none
none

Photos

none

Extras

none