Festivals & Events



hedda, reimagined

by Frances Koncan
Vault Projects

Dalnavert Museum and Visitors' Centre
61 Carlton Street
Wheelchair access first floor only 
Capacity 15


A house is a monument. It stands, unchanged, while leaves and time and teardrops fall all around its walls. They say some houses can never be homes, that some houses are born evil. They say this about people, too. An immersive reimagining of Hedda Gabler with inspiration drawn from the music of Yes We Mystic, Hedda, Reimagined beckons you deep inside a lonely house, a house with a restless spirit and a ravenous hunger for something lost a long, long time ago. They say some houses are born evil…

Welcome home.

Director: Frances Koncan
Cast: Melanee Deschambeault, Kristina Guevarra, George Hudson and Chris Sousa

www.vault-projects.com

Thu Jan 31 9:00pm
Fri Feb 1 9:00pm CANCELLED
Thu Jan 31 9:00pm 
Sat Feb 2 9:00pm
Sun Feb 3 3:00pm
Mon Feb 4 9:00pm
Tue Feb 5 9:00pm
Sun Feb 10 5:00pm
Mon Feb 11 7:00pm
Tue Feb 12 7:00pm
Thu Feb 14 9:00pm
Fri Feb 15 9:00pm
Sat Feb 16 9:00pm
Sun Feb 17 5:00pm

60 minutes (no intermission)
Warnings: language, content, gunshots

Tickets: Pay What You Can Afford (suggested: $20)
In advance:
Visit: heddareimagined.brownpapertickets.com
At the door:
Cash/IbsenPass

Box Office opens 45 minutes before showtime