Festivals & Events



SAVAGE IN LIMBO

Vault Projects

Fools + Horses
379 Broadway Ave
Wheelchair accessible


On a Monday night in a neighbourhood bar, a group of regulars stuck in a state of limbo and loneliness gather to seek relief from the purposelessness of their lives and the disappointments of the outside world. A tragicomedy and concert play performed in a site-specific, immersive environment at Fools + Horses.

F+H is an accessible venue with gender-neutral washrooms. Drinks will be available for purchase. Tickets are Pay What You Can with a suggested price of $25. If cost remains a barrier to attendance, please contact us to make alternate arrangements.

"This play is dedicated to all those good assassins who contributed to the death of my former self."

Directors: Frances Koncan and Angelica Schwartz
Cast: Johanna Burdon, Ntara Curry, Ady Kay, Frances Koncan, and Gislina Patterson.


75 minutes (no intermission)

Warnings: Language, sexual content

Sun, Feb 4 - 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 5 - 8:00pm
Tue, Feb 6 - 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 7 - 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 8 - 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:00pm
Mon, Feb 12 - 8:00pm
Tue, Feb 13 - 8:00pm
Wed, Feb 14 - 8:00pm
Thu, Feb 15 - 8:00pm

Tickets are Pay What You Can: $10-$50

In advance:
Visit: https://savageinlimbo.brownpapertickets.com
Pass reservations: vaultprojectsproductions@gmail.com


At the door:
Cash/ShanleyPass
Box office opens 30 minutes before showtime

www.vault-projects.com
www.facebook.com/VaultProjects
www.twitter.com/vaultprojects