Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre-Media Centre
"A rip-roaring good time" – Orlando Sentinel

Adventure meets romance in this cheeky and classic story of friendship and valour. D’Artagnan arrives in Paris where he meets the famous trio: Athos, Porthos and Aramis. He dreams of joining the King’s Musketeers, but will he prove himself worthy to join their ranks? D’Artagnan’s heroism is put to the test when he discovers a secret plot devised by the manipulative Cardinal Richelieu. An exciting and hilarious adventure, complete with swashbuckling sword fights, political intrigue and well-plumed hats, this action-packed tale will be all for one and one for all.



Cast & Crew

Production
Coming soon
Cast
Coming soon

Tickets

Date Time Notes Availability  
Wed Nov 23 7:30 PM Preview Best Seating Buy
Thu Nov 24 7:30 PM Opening Night Best Seating Buy
Fri Nov 25 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Sat Nov 26 4:00 PM Best Seating Buy
Sat Nov 26 8:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Tue Nov 29 7:30 PM Talkback (what's this?) Best Seating Buy
Wed Nov 30 2:00 PM Best Seating Buy
Wed Nov 30 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Thu Dec 1 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Fri Dec 2 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Sat Dec 3 4:00 PM Best Seating Buy
Sat Dec 3 8:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Sun Dec 4 2:00 PM Best Seating Buy
Tue Dec 6 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Wed Dec 7 2:00 PM Talkback (what's this?) Best Seating Buy
Wed Dec 7 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Thu Dec 8 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Fri Dec 9 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Sat Dec 10 4:00 PM Best Seating Buy
Sat Dec 10 8:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Sun Dec 11 2:00 PM Best Seating Buy
Tue Dec 13 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Wed Dec 14 2:00 PM Best Seating Buy
Wed Dec 14 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Thu Dec 15 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Fri Dec 16 7:30 PM Best Seating Buy
Sat Dec 17 4:00 PM Best Seating Buy
Production ID: 30239
Start Date: 11/23/2022 10:48:17 AM
End Date: 12/17/2022 10:48:28 AM
Title: The Three Musketeers
Playwright: Adapted by Catherine Bush
From the novel by Alexandre Dumas
Billing: Directed by Christopher Brauer
Warnings:
Synopsis: "A rip-roaring good time" – Orlando Sentinel

Adventure meets romance in this cheeky and classic story of friendship and valour. D’Artagnan arrives in Paris where he meets the famous trio: Athos, Porthos and Aramis. He dreams of joining the King’s Musketeers, but will he prove himself worthy to join their ranks? D’Artagnan’s heroism is put to the test when he discovers a secret plot devised by the manipulative Cardinal Richelieu. An exciting and hilarious adventure, complete with swashbuckling sword fights, political intrigue and well-plumed hats, this action-packed tale will be all for one and one for all.
Facility: John Hirsch Mainstage
Alternate URL:
Play Image:
Word Mark: 6ef92608-b254-4c10-a307-e4c051eec505
Rotator Image:
Display Rotator From:
Display Rotator To:
 

Stay in the loop!

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Sign up now!