Festivals & Events

 

PROGRAM UPDATES

(as of Jan 15)

Show changes

(O)PHELIA
Saucy Gal Productions

Sun Feb 2 4:15 PM - Performance CANCELLED

OTHELLO
Beau Theatre & Echo Theatre & Raven

Mon Jan 25 5:30PM (Pay What You Can) *Added preview
Tue Feb 4 6:30PM *Performance cancelled


SHAKESPEARE'S VILLAINS
Kraft Theatre

NEW VENUE
Saddlery on Market
114 Market Avenue
Wheelchair accessible 
Seats: 80

REVISED RUN TIME:
85 minutes

REVISED PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:
Tue Jan 21 7:00PM  (Performance CANCELLED)
Wed Jan 22 7:00PM
Thu Jan 23 7:00PM
Fri Jan 24 7:00PM
Sat Jan 25 2:00 & 7:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 7:00PM (Performance ADDED)
Wed Jan 29 7:00PM
Thu Jan 30 7:00PM
Fri Jan 31 7:00PM
Sat Feb 1 2:00PM  (7:00PM Performance CANCELLED)
 
REVISED TICKET PRICE AND ADVANCE TICKET INFO:
Tickets $20
Students/Seniors/Equity/MAP $15
In advance:
Visit: brownpapertickets.com