Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre-Media Centre
 
Credits
Royal MTC staff. Photo by Dylan Hewlett.

CONTACT US

Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre
174 Market Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 0P8
Administration: 204 956 1340
Fax: 204 947 3741
 

Royal MTC Box Office

Phone: 204 942 6537  
Toll-free: 1 877 446 4500
Fax: 204 947 3741
boxoffice@royalmtc.ca

Hours:
Monday to Saturday 12–8pm
 

Winnipeg Fringe Theatre Festival

Chuck McEwen, Executive Producer
204 954 6415, cmcewen@royalmtc.ca

Marketing & Communications

Katie Inverarity, Director of Marketing & Communications
204 934 0301, kinverarity@royalmtc.ca

Development & Fundraising

Melissa Novecosky, Director of Development
204 954 6410, mnovecosky@royalmtc.ca

Accounting

Yvonne O’Connor, Accounts Payable Administrator
204 956 1340 (ext. 262), yoconnor@royalmtc.ca

Production

Russell Martin, Director of Production
204 954 6401, rmartin@royalmtc.ca

Rentals

Christine Corthey, Production Associate
204 954 6403, ccorthey@royalmtc.ca

Building Maintenance

Chris Fletcher, Building Manager
cfletcher@royalmtc.ca

Artistic

Leslie Watson, Company Manager
204 956 1340 (ext. 400), lwatson@royalmtc.ca
 

Please note that Royal MTC cannot accept any emails that include credit card information.

All ticket purchases via the web must be made through our online, secure ticket system.
 

Stay in the loop!

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Sign up now!